SRC STAFF

YOUR SRC:

What you get by achieving your goals is not as important as what you become by achieving your goals.
- Goethe

Don France
Executive Director
519-972-2716
dfrance@stclaircollege.ca
Ryan Peebles
General Manager
519-972-2727 x. 4526
rpeebles@stclaircollege.ca
Sandy Taylor
Office Manager
519-972-2716
staylor@stclaircollege.ca
Carmela Mollicone
Manager, Finance and Administration
519-972-2727 x. 4795
cmollicone@stclaircollege.ca
Kevin Ethier
Maintenance Supervisor
519-972-2727 x. 4009
kethier@stclaircollege.ca
E.P. Chant
Managing Editor, Student Publications
519-972-2727 x. 4523
echant@stclaircollege.ca
Dave Nugent
Food & Services Manager
519-972-2727 x. 4562
dnugent@stclaircollege.ca
Amanda Sinasac
Social Media Coordinator
519-972-2727 x. 4003
asinasac@stclaircollege.ca
Devin Hurst
Event Coordinator
519-972-2727 x. 4003
dhurst@stclaircollege.ca
Crystal Benn
Events Production Coordinator
519-972-2727 x. 4009
cbenn@stclaircollege.ca
Katie Rizea
TD Student Success Centre Office Coordinator
519-972-2727 x. 4823
krizea01@stclaircollege.ca
Katherine Roy
Account Clerk
519-972-2727 x. 4347
kroy@stclaircollege.ca
Shaun Byrne
E-Sports Director
519-972-2716
sbyrne@stclaircollege.ca